Q & A: Rachel Hardy

18 Feb

 

I interviewed fellow 2nd year student, Rachel Hardy, who is studying Communication and Media BA (Hons) degree at Bournemouth. I limited her to 140 characters per answer. Rachel is 25 and dreading her 26th next week!

Q: What’s been your favourite night out in bournemouth?

A: Probably our first night out with when we went out in white T-shirts. I don’t go out in Bournemouth much though because I live in Poole and usually go out there with my work friends. (The photo to the right shows another night out with fellow baccomers).

Q: What’s your favourite alcoholic beverage?

A: Rose wine or lager. It used to be vodka and coke or vodka and lemonade but I’ve change now. You can’t have a curry without a beer.

Q: What’s your most embarrassing moment?

A: I’ve rung my friend’s home number instead of their mobile and asked their mum why they weren’t in the club then found out the next day.

Q: What’s your favourite food and why?

A: Sweets, chocolate and cakes, especially cupcakes at the moment. Tesco finest do an amazing chocolate muffin with chocolate sauce inside, it’s delicious.

Q: If you could be any cosmetic what would you be?

A: Mascara because it lengthens your lashes so every can see your eyes better, the widows to your soul. It would have to be a black colossal maybelline mascara cause they make your lashes huge.

Q: What did you give up for lent?

A: I havn’t given anything up for lent because I gave up chocolate for lent a couple of years ago and I managed to but it was hard. I tried again last year but gave up after about a week because all my friends gave up too. I haven’t bothered again this year because I decided it’s too hard to give up chocolate and it would be too easy to give up cause I don’t eat many sweets and alcohol I could take or leave.

Q: If you could com back as any animal what animal would you be?

A: A dolphin because they can swim around and theyr’re quite clever. I don’t like fish but I could eat them if I was a dolphin. I don’t like scales either and they don’t have scales.

Q: What’s the one thing you have to do before you die?

A: I’d like to sky dive. I wouldn’t want to bungee jump but I’d like to sky dive. I’d have to build up the confidence first though.

Leave a Reply

